Summertime Snapshots

16 Jun

Enjoying every moment of sunshine with my darling boy.

Ready to party.

Splashin’ it up with Scarlet.

Don’t let this photo fool you, he hates this hat.

Picking off all of the chocolate and ignoring the strawberry after a fun day of swimming at Nana’s house.

Relaxing after helping Dada & Mama wash the car.

Making funny faces on the swings at Royer Park.

2 Responses to “Summertime Snapshots”

  1. Leanna June 16, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    I ADORE the picture of him with the red sunglasses. That one needs to get blown up and framed! Jude is such a cutie. It makes me a little bit sick to my stomach to think that I’ve never actually met him. How is that even possible?!

  2. Jenna June 16, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

    I can’t believe you’re going to have TWO KIDDIES SOON!!!! I’m dying.

Leave a Reply

