Giveaway! Win a copy of Lullabies for Getty!

8 Apr

I’m super excited about this opportunity to give away a free copy of Sweet Water Child ~ Lullabies for Getty! If you missed my post yesterday about this beautiful, touching and amazing project then please read it now!

Listen to album HERE.

How can you win a free copy of Lullabies for Getty?

Simply leave a comment below to enter to win!

Doing anything extra awesome this weekend? I’d love to hear about it!!

Please make sure you leave your e-mail so I can contact you if you win. Winner will be picked Tuesday April 11th.

7 Responses to “Giveaway! Win a copy of Lullabies for Getty!”

  1. Doug April 8, 2011 at 6:36 pm #

    I am going to go to work! Yay!

  2. alittleumbrella April 8, 2011 at 11:09 pm #

    Thanks for the chance!

    littleumbrella (at) wow (dot) com

  3. Leanna April 9, 2011 at 10:06 am #

    What an incredible story. I can’t even imagine having to go through this type of ordeal. Sweet little Getty Storm will change a lot of lives, that’s for sure!

    This weekend, Gus and daddy are doing yard work while mommy organizes the house and READS A BOOK! I’ve read maybe three books since Gus was born (as opposed to my pre-baby three books a week), and I am SO excited to actually get to read!!!

    (lelebelle@gmail.com)

  4. Tim April 12, 2011 at 1:25 pm #

    This CD is outstanding! Perfect for nap time for my nieces + nephews. 🙂 Thanks for the opportunity!

  5. Luke April 12, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    This is such an amazing CD for such a sad story. If I weren’t a poor college student I’d gladly help the cause to fight SMA1.

  6. Magda April 12, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

    The best project by the best people!

    misack11@gmail.com

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Congrats Magda! « - April 12, 2011

    […] winner of Lullabies for Getty has been […]

Leave a Reply

