25?!

1 Apr

Yesterday was my 25th Birthday. It was seriously… ridiculous, amazing, awesome, fun, relaxing & lovely.

My husband is the cutiest.

Most thoughtful-est.

Just, best-iest.

____________________________

My generous Sister-in-law, Nicole, watched Jude for us yesterday. Allowing me spend the day with my darling friend Jaime; lunching, waxing and massaging. It was as good as it sounds. In the evening we gathered with friends to play Lasertag & video games and then stuffed ourselves with ice cream. It was an epic day, to say the least.

Looking waaaay more pregnant than I’d like.

Yum.

_____________________

Here are some pictures Nicole took of Jude spending time with his cousin, the beautiful Ari.

Playtime at the park.

Dinner.

Dress-up.

THANK YOU to my friends & family who made me feel special. It means so much.

Leave a Reply

