>37 Weeks

27 Aug

>Well, tomorrow at least I will be 37 weeks. Aka “Full Term” I can’t believe it. Wow.

This week we had a Doctors visit, Lamaze and a breastfeeding class yesterday. I am starting to get information overload. I am really happy for all the information available and I know it will be helpful when Jude finally decides to grace us.

Even though I still have time to go (so they say), I wanted to take time to say thank you to everyone for their love and encouragement through this pregnancy. From my wonderful baby shower to the calls and e-mails asking how I am feeling, everything has meant so much to us.

I can’t say thank you enough to my Mama and Everitt for all their unconditional love, support and positive affirmation. You guys are our biggest cheerleaders and constantly help me to feel at ease, even when things have been tough.

All of my friends (near and far) have been so supportive and loving, I am often overwhelmed by the love and excitement for Jude’s arrival. Thank you for all the positive vibes!

Of course, I have to be thankful for the best Husband a wife could ever imagine. I look most forward to seeing the man I love and admire hold our child more than anything. I often wonder how I got so lucky to marry someone so amazing. I can’t wait to share the rest of our lives, and Jude’s life, together with my best friend.

36 weeks, 3 days 🙂

Leave a Reply

