>Appointment: 35 Weeks

17 Aug

>

Here’s what a 35 week baby looks like. A little crowded? Yes. Only to become more crowded of course.

We had an OB appointment today. My iron levels are “ok” not “better” but “ok” the Doctor says, so that’s better than nothing I suppose. Heartbeat & blood pressure are great. No weight gain in the last 2 weeks. I am measuring right on track.

I am now on to weekly visits so I will be seeing the OB every week until Jude decides to join the fun. Next week I will have my Group B Strep test and first internal exam to see if I am dilated at all.

Tomorrow Michael & I have our first Lamaze class and we are looking forward to that! I have 2 days left of work, which actually has been kind of nice because it keeps me busy and we need the money but my feet can’t take much more according to the Doctor.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

