>Baby Shower!

12 May

>I’m super excited. My Mama, Joanna & Madge are throwing me a baby shower Saturday June 13th. I am looking most forward to seeing lots of people I love that I don’t get to see very much due to schedules/life.

Yesterday Michael & I worked super hard and emptied the 2nd bedroom, which is now an awesome nursery. We decided on nautical theme, and have found so much awesome stuff for the walls, it’s super cute. Its so nice having a Husbie who is more crafty than I am, he’s totally into this whole process and has a ton of great ideas.

Finally finished my registry : http://www.toysrus.com/registry/index.jsp

Now all I need is a baby! 🙂

One Response to “>Baby Shower!”

  1. Leanna May 14, 2009 at 3:49 pm #

    >You are so well prepared! I will have to use you as inspiration. 😉 Hooray for baby showers!

Leave a Reply

