>I’ve got to start thinking of catchy titles…

18 Feb

>Well, our heartbeat appointment is on Monday which is so very exciting. I have been trying to eat better since my first appointment, but it’s so hard because I’m so picky right now of actually wanting to eat anything. I’m always needing to eat, because if I don’t I throw up or dry heave, but nothing ever really sounds good. My actual baby sickness seems to be slightly improving but now I caught a cold/the flu from Michael so now I feel back at square one.

I am finding myself to be very overwhelmed, scared and annoyed by mostly everything. I’m so over everyone’s advice, even though I know they are trying to be helpful, I feel overloaded already and even talking about the baby freaks me out right now.

I can’t wait to be feeling better, so I can start enjoying things.

Leave a Reply

