>Update

2 Feb

>Well, my “morning” sickness seems to have improved since I stopped taking my pre-natal vitamin on Saturday. I know I need to take it, but I’m hoping to find an alternative to the one I was taking. I’m starting to get really anxious waiting to hear back from Medi-Cal about being approved or not, so I can make my first Ultra Sound appointment. I should hear from them any day, so I’m trying to practice patience as I know they are extremal busy with this economy. Everyone has told me they usually put preggo’s first, so that’s nice. I will be happy when the next few weeks are over with the exception of Valentines day, although there isn’t really anything in the budget, it is always really fun. Michael & I will probably go out to breakfast/lunch that day because he has to close. Nothing too exciting yet!

Leave a Reply

